Contact our office to enquire about a distributor in your region. ROTATIONAL MOULDERS OF TANKS AND CONTAINERS NEL TANKS cc Blackheath Cape Town Distributors Company Phone e-Mail Website AH Marais & Sons 0236263071 info@ahm.co.za www.ahm.co.za Andrag 0219504111 andrag@andrag.co.za www.andrag.co.za Agrinet 0219595420 mail@agrinet.co.za www.agrinet.co.za Graaf Reinet Hardware 0498924182 grthardware@gam.co.za   Humansdorp Ko-op 0422951082 humansdorp@humkoop.co.za www.humkoop.co.za Hydrodynamics 0415859820 hydrodynamics@waterforafrica.co.za www.waterforafrica.co.za Incledon 0219575600 markb@incledon.co.za www.incledon.co.za Irrikor Besproeiing 0442727009 irrikor@telkomsa.net Kaap Agri 0224828000 esteyn@kaapagri.co.za www.kaapagri.co.za Klein Karoo Landbou 0442035210 tertius@kleinkaroo.com www.kklk.co.za KLK Landbou 0543376201 handel@klk.co.za www.klk.co.za Moorreesburg Koring- 0224338300 mkb@mkb.co.za www.mkb.co.za boere Ko-op Omnia Kunsmis 0219752040 dsmit@omnia.co.za www.omnia.co.za Overberg Agri 0282143800 info@overbergagri.co.za www.overbergagri.co.za Path Plastics 0215519191 sales@pathplastics.co.za www.pathplastics.co.za Phoenix Roller Mills 0466223434 Pennypinchers 0215294100 rmarais@pennypinchers.co.za www.pennypinchers.co.za Sidiparani 0532982817 marindaw@sidip.co.za www.sidiparani.co.za Sondagsrivier Citrus 0422330320 srcc@srcc.co.za www.srcc.co.za Ko-op Sentraal Suid Ko-op 0285148600 aodendal@ssk.co.za www.ssk.co.za Tuinroete Agri 0446011200 admin@tagri.co.za www.tuinagri.co.za Villiersdorp Ko-op 0288401120 info@vilko.co.za www.vilko.co.za WM Spilhaus 0219177240 christo@wmspilhaus.co.za www.wmspilhaus.co.za Yara 0218775317 saayman@yara.com www.yara.co.za Zedcore 0215317701 zedcore@mweb.co.za www.zedcore.co.za 4Evr Plastics 0219055590 sales@4evr.co.za www.foreverplastics.co.za  Your water conservation partner